FREEZING AND REFRIGERATION

For optimal preservation and superior-quality frozen fruit, Emblem Cranberry uses state-of-the-art technology. The freezing process involves CO2, a natural refrigerant. This technology is efficient and has a minimal environmental impact. It allows for greater ventilation for quicker freezing and maintains the temperature at -18 °C (0 °F).

CLEANING AND PACKAGING

To offer a cranberry that meets the most rigorous FSSC 22000 quality standards, Emblem Cranberry considers fruit cleaning to be a critical step. The cleaning process removes all undesirable foreign matter, as well as any inadequate berries that might alter the quality of the product. Cleaning is performed with a sanitizer and aims for an optimal moisture level of less than 1% for efficient freezing and easy berry processing.

SORTING AND CALIBRATING

Sorting and calibrating the berries allows us to find and eliminate undesirable foreign matter and detect flaws on the berries. Two high-performance metal detectors eliminate all metal contaminants that may be present. The quality berries are then sorted according to their respective specifications and processing needs. A unique sorting process is used to ensure perfect consistency.

CO-PACKAGING
SERVICE

A discount packaging service for your agri-food packaging needs. Versatility, flexibility, and speed. Visit our website. Contact our team for more information.

OUR PRODUCTS

  • Organic Grade-A Cranberry

  • Conventional Grade-A Cranberry

  • Puree-Grade Cranberry

  • Juice-Grade Cranberry

  • Juice-Grade Organic Cranberry

  • Grade-A Blue Honeysuckle Berry

  • Juice-Grade Blue Honeysuckle Berry

  • Grade-A Sea Buckthorn Berry

See the products

Privacy policy and usage of Cookies

Emblème Canneberge uses cookies on his entire site to improve your user experience.
Learn more about our use of cookies and our privacy policy here.
By continuing to use our site or closing this banner, you agree to these terms.

CONGÉLATION ET RÉFRIGÉRATION

Pour une conservation optimisée et un fruit congelé de qualité supérieure, Emblème Canneberge utilise de l’équipement à la fine pointe. Le processus de congélation utilise un réfrigérant naturel appelé CO2. Cette technologie a peu d’impact environnemental tout en étant performant. Elle permet une grande ventilation pour une congélation rapide et un contrôle de la température à -18°C (0°F).

NETTOYAGE ET CONDITIONNEMENT

Dans ce désir d’offrir une canneberge répondant aux plus exigeants standards de qualité, FSSC 22000, Emblème considère le lavage de ses fruits comme une étape critique à sa qualité. Elle permet d’éliminer les matières étrangères indésirables, mais également les baies inadéquates qui pourraient altérer la qualité du produit. Elle nettoie avec un assainisseur et vise un niveau d’humidité optimal de moins d’un pourcent pour une congélation efficace et une transformation de la baie facilitée.

Tri et calibrage

Le tri et le calibrage des baies permet de détecter et d’éliminer les matières étrangères indésirables et de déceler toutes formes de défauts de la baie. Deux détecteurs de métal hautement performant éliminent tous contaminants métalliques présents. Les baies de qualité sont ensuite triées selon les spécifications et besoins de transformation de chacun. Une recette unique de triage est créée afin d’assurer une constance parfaite du tri.

SERVICE DE
CO-EMBALLAGE

Un service de conditionnement à forfait pour vos besoins en emballage de produits agroalimentaires. Polyvalence, flexibilité et rapidité. Visitez notre page Contact et rejoignez notre équipe pour plus d’informations."

Nos Produits

  • Canneberge Grade A Biologique
  • Canneberge Grade A Conventionnelle
  • Canneberge Grade Purée
  • Canneberge Grade Jus
  • Canneberge Biologique Grade Jus
  • Camerise Grade A
  • Camerise Grade Jus
  • Argousier Grade A
Voir les produits

Politique de confidentialité et utilisation des fichiers témoins.

Emblème Canneberge utilise les fichiers témoins sur l’ensemble de son site afin de pouvoir améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.
Apprenez-en plus sur notre utilisation des fichiers témoins et notre politique de confidentialité ici.
En continuant l’utilisation de notre site ou en fermant cette fenêtre, vous acceptez notre utilisation des fichiers témoins.